Choose a location
CrossChem USA
CrossChem LP
5816 Dryden Place
Carlsbad CA 92008 USA
33.124968,-117.291037
USA (Corporate)
CrossChem LP
5816 Dryden Place Ste 200
Carlsbad CA 92008 USA
+1 (619) 578-0021
info@crosschem.net

Choose a location
CrossChem China
OOCL Plaza, 841 Middle Yan’An Road
Jing’An District, Shanghai 200040 China
31.223035, 121.453985
CHINA
CrossChem Shanghai Ltd
OOCL Plaza Ste 1007
841 Middle Yan’An Road
Jing’An District
Shanghai 200040 China
info@crosschem.net.cn

Distributor Contacts

Stacks Image 1466
USA
Coast Southwest Inc
505 S Melrose Street
Placentia CA 92870
Contact: Mary Ann Thornton
+1 (714) 524 2777 x127
mthornton@coastsouthwest.com
Stacks Image 1432
BRAZIL
Look Quimica
Rua Fradique Coutinho,
1040 – Pineheiros
São Paulo Brazil 05416-001
Contact: Denise Bizi
+55 11 3032 2092
denise.bizi@lookquimica.com.br
Stacks Image 1165
MEXICO
DICOISA International
San Francisco #12
Col. San Francisco Cuautlalpan,
Naucalpan de Juarez, CP 53569
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Contact: Alina Kuri
+52 (55) 5357 1725
akuri@dicoisa.com.mx
Stacks Image 2946
KOREA
SEIL International Ltd
Dogok-ro 169, Gangnam-gu
Seoul Korea 135-930
Contact: HK Joo
+82 (0) 2 581 0141
info@seilint.com
Stacks Image 1742
AUSTRALIA & NZ
Ingredients Plus
13 South Street
Rydalmere NSW 2116
Sydney Australia
Contact: Ashraf Noorgat
+61 2 8623 8435
a.noorgat@ingredients-plus.com
Stacks Image 2911
EUROPE
Berg + Schmidt GmbH & Co KG
An der Alster 81
20099 Hamburg Germany
Contact: Florence Olechowski
+49 (0) 40 284 039 63
folechowski@berg-schmidt.com
Stacks Image 1455
COLOMBIA
Quimicos Integrales SAS
Calle 16 | # 98-38 Barrio Fontibon
Bogota Colombia
Contact: Elkin Ortega
+57 1 542 9000
eortega@quimicosintegrales.com